Welcome to E-Books Directory
This is a freely downloadable e-book.

The Forsyte Saga - Complete

The Forsyte Saga - Complete
by John Galsworthy

Publisher: Charles Scribner's Sons 1922

The Forsyte Saga is a series of three novels and two interludes published between 1906 and 1921 by John Galsworthy. They chronicle the vicissitudes of the leading members of an upper-middle-class British family. Galsworthy's masterly narrative examines not only their fortunes but also the wider developments within society, particularly the changing position of women.

Home page url

Download or read it online here:

Download link

 (multiple formats)