Welcome to E-Books Directory
This is a freely downloadable e-book.

Flappers and Philosophers

Flappers and Philosophers
by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Publisher: C. Scribner's Sons 1921
ISBN/ASIN: 1595476563
Number of pages: 294

Flappers and Philosophers was the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It includes eight stories: "The Offshore Pirate", "The Ice Palace", "Head and Shoulders", "The Cut-Glass Bowl", "Bernice Bobs Her Hair", "Benediction", "Dalyrimple Goes Wrong", "The Four Fists".

Home page url

Download or read it online here:

Download link

 (multiple formats)


Download mirrors:
Mirror 1
Mirror 2
Mirror 3